Patient Reviews

Overall Rating: 5.0
Google reviews
Video Reviews

Melba B.
Ok. Well. The secret is out! I LOVE THIS DENTAL OFFICE!!! The staff is professional and everyone has a great smile and dental health!!! Dr. Shah is knowledgeable and the hours are truly accommodating. I've had teeth cleanings and the cleanings are like none I've ever had before. The techs do an amazing job! Loving this place!
26 August 2018
Source - Yelp
Fred Donner
Grear as always!
01 August 2018
Source - Google
Elisa Steinberg
Simply the best
30 July 2018
Source - Facebook
Nick Nichiporuk
Both Ally (spelling?), the hygienist, and Dr. Shaw were excellent!
03 July 2018
Source - Google
Scott Chesebro
From the front desk to the dental services offered expect only the highest level of professionalism. The staff is highly qualified and experienced. Patient relations are given a high priority. I always felt I was given information about procedures both before and during my visits. I have had other experiences which have not met the s
20 June 2018
Source - Google
Lauren Berlant
On time, brilliantly attentive, great explainers, caring.
29 May 2018
Source - Google
Robert Rosenberg
Caregivers, friends at the cutting edge of dental technology. The best.
18 April 2018
Source - Google
Astrid F.
I started going to University Dental Professionals about a year and a half ago after a friend recommended them. I did not love the dentist that I saw there (who is no longer with them), but I really loved Tania, the hygienist. Since she's the one I'm seeing most often for cleanings, I figured I'd stay with them and just deal with who
20 March 2018
Source - Yelp
Rita Nanda
Dr. Graham is a wonderful dentist! I highly recommend him. He’s one of the best dentists in the country!
09 March 2018
Source - Facebook
Write a review
Make an appointment

About Us

Since 1984, University Dental Professionals has been providing exceptional dental care here in Chicago. Located in Hyde Park, directly across from the Museum of Science and Industry, our location has made it convenient for our patients from throughout Chicagoland and Northern Indiana. Focused on our mission to provide the best dental services possible, our doctors utilize the most advanced state-of-the-art technologies to customize their approach, one patient at a time. As a team, we are committed to collaborating with each other to ensure the best treatment options.

Our very own in office UDP dental plan reflects our philosophical approach to prevention and oral health. With more and more studies showing the systemic effects of poor oral health, our dental plan is 100% based on prevention and maintaining your oral health. The core of our plan is our hygiene recall system and our ongoing educational pursuits keep our hygiene team at the forefront of oral health. Each and every provider participates in our UDP plan, to offer our patients the best in services and reasonable fees without any limitations.

Our experienced doctors are leaders and innovators in dentistry. They are educators, authors and well-respected clinicians highly skilled in Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, All on 4 ProceduresBotox, Dental Sleep Appliances, Invisalign, and far more. Implementing digital and laser dentistry allows our patients the latest in comfortable and high-quality dentistry.

Value and Trust based…. come see what sets our team apart.

Like UsFind UsFollowFollow Us